The Pre-Med Club consists of both the AMSA and Pre-SOMA chapters under the same leadership.

Executive Officers

President: Cameron Smith
Vice-President: Kendra Laidlaw-Mays
Secretary: Scout Wesselman
Treasurer: Justin Hollison
Senator: Madeline Koval

Other Officers

AMSA Recruitment Officer: Ryan Arboleda
AMSA Sergeant-at-Arms: Omar Gonzalez

CWU Faculty Advisors

Dr. Levente Fabry-Asztalos, Co-Advisor

Dr. Blaise Dondji, Co-Advisor


Cameron Smith
CWU Pre-Med Club President